Big Sean`s Finally Famous & Curren$y`s Weekend At Burnie’s albums out now!


Big Sean – Finally Famous (Tracklist)
1. “Intro”
Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. “I Do It”
Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown
Produced by: No I.D.
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me”
Produced by: No I.D.
5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco
Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash
Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. “Dance (A$$)”
Produced by: Da Internz
8. “Get It (DT)” f/ Pharrell
Produced by: The Neptunes
9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend
Produced by: No I.D.
10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang
Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. “Live This Life” f/ The-Dream
Produced by: No I.D.
12. “So Much More”
Produced by: No I.D.
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track)
Produced by: No I.D.
14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track)
Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. “My House” (Bonus Track)
Produced by: Boi-1da
16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track)
Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)

01. #jetsgo*
02. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
03. She Don’t Want A Man
04. One Life
05. You See It
06. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
07. This Is The Life
08. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
09. Money Machine
10. What’s What


Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s