2 new songs from 8ball and MJG off of ‘Ten Toes Down’



01. It’s Going Down produced by Drumma Boy
02. Bring It Back featuring Young Dro produced by Nitti
03. I Don’t Give a Fuck featuring Bun B produced David Banner
04. Ten Toes Down featuring Lil Boosie produced by Drumma Boy
05. Fuck U Mean featuring Soulja Boy produced by B Don
06. We Come From produced by Midnight Black
07. She’s So Fine produced by Swizzo
08. Spotlight produced by Shamann
09. Right Now produced by Mo B Dick
10. What They Do featuring T.I. produced by Lil C and 1500
11. Billy (Truth Be Told) produced by Nard & B
12. Life Goes On featuring Slim Thug produced Drumma Boy
13. Still Will Remain produced by Drumma Boy

First song is life goes on featuring Slim Thug and the second is bring it back featuring young dro:


Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment, Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s